Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board
   Board Members  |  Commissioner  |  Agency Info  |  Index A-Z  |  Search:
Generation TX
Military and Their Families
College for all Texans Specialty License Plates
Follow us on twitter
Find us on Facebook
THECB HUB Link Texas.gov Veterans Portal

Add Bookmark

P-16 Initiatives Staff Directory
 

 

 

Assistant Commissioner's Office

Judith Loredo, Ph.D.
Assistant Commissioner
(512) 427-6545
judith.loredo@thecb.state.tx.us

Rosanny Capellan
Administrative Assistant
(512) 427-6248
rosanny.capellan@thecb.state.tx.us

 

 

 College Readiness and Success

 Kristen Kramer, Ph.D.
Senior Director
(512) 427-6216
kristen.kramer@thecb.state.tx.us

Suzanne Morales-Vale, Ph.D.
Director
Adult and Developmental Education
(512) 427-6262
suzanne.morales-vale@thecb.state.tx.us

Claudette Jenks
Assistant Director
Success Initiatives
(512) 427-6529
claudette.jenks@thecb.state.tx.us

Terri Daniels
Assistant Director
Developmental Education
(512) 427-6267
terri.daniels@thecb.state.tx.us

Matthew Lashlee
Program Director
Success Initiatives
(512) 427-6538
matt.lashlee@thecb.state.tx.us

Linda Munoz, Ph.D.
Director
Adult Education
(512) 427-6525
linda.munoz@thecb.state.tx.us

Diana Foose
Administrative Assistant
(512) 427-6318
diana.foose@thecb.state.tx.us

Alan Bugbee, Ph.D.
Senior Project Manager
Texas Success Initiative
(512) 427-6244
alan.bugbee@thecb.state.tx.us

Kendra Horn
Administrative Technician
(512) 427-6208
kendra.horn@thecb.state.tx.us

  

Educator Quality and Special Programs

Jerel Booker, J.D.
Senior Director
(512) 427-6247
jerel.booker@thecb.state.tx.us

Natalie Coffey
Director
Recruitment and Retention
(512) 427-6227
natalie.coffey@thecb.state.tx.us

Elizabeth Powers
Director
Teacher Quality Grants Program
(512) 427-6535
elizabeth.powers@thecb.state.tx.us

Josephine Hamilton
Assistant Director
Educator Quality
(512) 427-6539
josephine.hamilton@thecb.state.tx.us

Channel Wesson
Program Specialist
Teacher Quality Grants Program
(512) 427-6289
channel.wesson@thecb.state.tx.us

Mary Mayes
Program Specialist
(512) 427-6234
mary.mayes@thecb.state.tx.us

Raul Jaimes
Administrative Technician
(512) 427-6537
raul.jaimes@thecb.state.tx.us 


College for all Texans



Site Map | Staff Directory | Employment | Site Policies | TRAIL | Texas.gov | Fraud Hotline
Public Information Requests
1200 E. Anderson Lane, Austin, TX 78752 - P.O. Box 12788, Austin, TX 78711-2788 - (512) 427-6101
©2014 THECB