Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board
   Board Members  |  Commissioner  |  Agency Info  |  Index A-Z  |  Search:
Generation TX
Military and Their Families
College for all Texans Specialty License Plates
Follow us on twitter
THECB HUB Link Texas.gov Veterans Portal

Add Bookmark

Workforce, Academic Affairs and Research Division Staff
Assistant Commissioner's Office

Rex C. Peebles, PhD
Assistant Commissioner
(512) 427-6520
rex.peebles@thecb.state.tx.us

Cheryl Rosipal
Administrative Assistant
(512) 427-6523
Cheryl.Rosipal@thecb.state.tx.us

Cathie Maeyaert, JD
Special Projects Director
(512) 427-6527
cathie.maeyaert@thecb.state.tx.us

Cristine Ayala
Program Specialist
(512) 427-6524
cristine.ayala@thecb.state.tx.us

 

Universities and Health-Related Institutions    

Stacey Silverman, PhD
Deputy Assistant Commissioner
(512) 427-6206
stacey.silverman@thecb.state.tx.us

Ernest Jacquez
Program Specialist
(512) 427-6517
ernest.jacquez@thecb.state.tx.us

Reinold R. Cornelius, PhD
Assistant Director
(512) 427-6156
reinold.cornelius@thecb.state.tx.us

James Goeman, PhD
Assistant Director
(512) 427-6249
james.goeman@thecb.state.tx.us

Jessica Acton, M.Ed.
Program Director
(512) 427-6214
jessica.acton@thecb.state.tx.us

Cindy Valdez
Administrative Technician
(512) 427-6431
cindy.valdez@thecb.state.tx.us

Melinda Valdez-Ellis, EdD
Program Director
(512) 427-6115
melinda.valdez@thecb.state.tx.us

Allen Michie, PhD
Program Director
(512) 427-6518
allen.michie@thecb.state.tx.us

Suzanne Pickens
Senior Program Director
(512) 427-6240
suzanne.pickens@thecb.state.tx.us

Douglas Jansen, PhD
Program Director
(512) 427-6232
doug.jansen@thecb.state.tx.us

Emma Schoen
Data Analyst V
(512) 427-6453
emma.schoen@thecb.state.tx.us

Dale Cherry
Technical & Program Specialist
(512) 427-6136
dale.cherry@thecb.state.tx.us

 

Community and Technical Colleges

Garry Tomerlin, EdD
Deputy Assistant Commissioner
(512) 427-6226
Garry.Tomerlin@thecb.state.tx.us

Jose Rios
Assistant Director
(512) 427-6252
jose.rios@thecb.state.tx.us

Donna Carlin MSN, RN
Assistant Director
(512) 427-6241
donna.carlin@thecb.state.tx.us

BJ Byrom
Administrative Technician
(512) 427-6224
billiejean.byrom@thecb.state.tx.us

Rhonda Hernandez
Administrative Technician
(512) 427-6437
rhonda.hernandez@thecb.state.tx.us

Andrew Lofters, PhD
Program Director
(512) 427-6239
andrew.lofters@thecb.state.tx.us

Chris Fowler
Senior Program Director
(512) 427-6217
chris.fowler@thecb.state.tx.us

Rebecca Leslie
Program Director
(512) 427-6231
rebecca.leslie@thecb.state.tx.us

Duane Hiller
Program Director
(512) 427-6440
duane.hiller@thecb.state.tx.us

Mindy Nobles, MA
Program Director
(512) 427-6221
melinda.nobles@thecb.state.tx.us

Elizabeth Steele
Program Director
(512) 427-6418
elizabeth.steele@thecb.state.tx.us

 


College for all Texans



Site Map | Staff Directory | Employment | Site Policies | TRAIL | Texas.gov | Fraud Hotline
Public Information Requests
1200 E. Anderson Lane, Austin, TX 78752 - P.O. Box 12788, Austin, TX 78711-2788 - (512) 427-6101
©2014 THECB