Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board
   Board Members  |  Commissioner   |  Agency Info   |  Staff Directory   |  Index A-Z   |  Search:
--->
Subscribe to updates
TX Higher Education Data Center
College Compare
College For All Texans
Generation TX
Military and Their Families
Texas.gov Veterans Portal THECB HUB Link

Add Bookmark

College Readiness and Success Staff Directory

ASSISTANT COMMISSIONER'S OFFICE

Jerel Booker, J.D.
Assistant Commissioner
(512) 427-6247
jerel.booker@thecb.state.tx.us


COLLEGE READINESS

STUDENT OUTREACH & AWARENESS

Natalie Coffey
Director
(512) 427-6227
natalie.coffey@thecb.state.tx.us

Diana Foose
Administrative Assistant
(512) 427-6318
diana.foose@thecb.state.tx.us


STUDENT SUCCESS

Kristen Kramer, Ph.D.
Deputy Assistant Commissioner
(512) 427-6216
kristen.kramer@thecb.state.tx.us

Kendra Horn
Administrative Assistant
(512) 427-6208
kendra.horn@thecb.state.tx.us

DEVELOPMENTAL & ADULT EDUCATION

Suzanne Morales-Vale, Ph.D.
Director
(512) 427-6262
suzanne.morales-vale@thecb.state.tx.us

Linda Munoz, Ph.D.
Director
(512) 427-6525
linda.munoz@thecb.state.tx.us

Keylan Morgan
Program Specialist V
(512) 427-6244
keylan.morgan@thecb.state.tx.us

COLLEGE COMPLETION

VACANT
Assistant Director

SECONDARY/POST SECONDARY ALIGNMENT & STUDENT SUCCESS

Claudette Jenks
Assistant Director
(512) 427-6529
claudette.jenks@thecb.state.tx.us

Raul Jaimes
Program Specialist
(512) 427-6537
raul.jaimes@thecb.state.tx.us


College for all Texans



Site Map | Staff Directory | Employment | Site Policies | TRAIL | Texas.gov | Fraud Hotline | Public Information Requests | Student Complaints | Customer Satisfaction Survey | Notice of Non-Discrimination

1200 E. Anderson Lane, Austin, TX 78752 || P.O. Box 12788, Austin, TX 78711-2788
Main: (512) 427-6101 || Student Loans: (800)-242-3062 or (512)-427-6340
©2018 THECB